Photos Contest ( Concours de Photos )

Hello everyone, the contest program have not changed.

1 theme per month. 1 winner.

I really do aipersonne that I sent my pictures for the competition so far, and it fun if you participate.

This contest is for all photographers proffessionnels not so if the theme of the contest interresse, do not Hesitate and send me your picture !

I even created an email address just for you ! : judypicsphotoscontest@gmail.com
I can not wait to see your photos ! 

The theme of June (I repeat) is: the sky. If the theme does not appeal to you, send me your idea !
Be the first one to send me a picture!

 

 

Bonjours tous le monde, le programme des concours n’as pas changé.

1 theme par mois. 1 gagnant.

Je n’ai personne qui ma envoyé des photos pour le concours pour l’instant , et ça me ferai vraiment plaisir si vous participiez.

Ce concours est pour tous les photographes not proffessionnels alors si le theme du contest vous interresse, n’hésitez pas et envoyer moi votre photo !

J’ai meme créer une adresse mail rien que pour vous ! : judypicsphotoscontest@gmail.com
J’ai vraiment hâte de voir vos photos !

Le theme du mois de juin ( je repete ) est : le ciel. Si le theme ne vous plais pas, envoyer moi vos idée !
Soyer le premier a m’envoyer une photo !

Leave a Reply

